Committee

Nick Coker

Chairman
07990 066204
theoaks1893@gmail.com

Mr Matt Giles

Vice Chairman, Fixtures Secretary
& Coaching Co-Ordinator
07702 798763
matthewgiles12@tiscali.co.uk

TBC

Project Officer

Mrs Louise Berryman

Secretary
07715 447307
louise.berryman1981@gmail.com

Sharon Sweet

Membership Secretary
07496 986279
s_sweet@sky.com

Mr Lloyd WIlliams

Safeguarding, Welfare & DBS Officer
07900 498355
lwilliams5@educ.somerset.gov.uk

TBC

Social & Catering


Chris Hurd

RFU Community Coach
07885 974425
chrishurd@rfu.com

Team Contacts

Under 6s
Matthew Winford

1st Contact
07909 977555

Dan

2nd Contact

Under 7s
Russell WIlliams

1st Contact & Admin Support

07423 545646
rj.w@myself.com

Graham Pearn

2nd Contact & Coach

07825 449344

Under 8s
Kevin Rybaruk

1st Contact

07779 359236
k.rybaruk@sky.com

James Carter

2nd Contact


Emma Rybaruk

Admin Support

07973 985544
emmarybaruk@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9s
Michael Pear

1st Contact & Admin Contact

07427 420356
m.pear78@gmail.com

Under 10s
Mark Wilson

1st Contact

buildmw@gmail.com
07828 189529

Lisa WIlson

2nd Contact & Admin Support

kbkdwilson@gmail.com
07463 816184

Under 11s
Cian Jones

1st Contact

penrod@hotmail.co.uk
07515 917995

Ashley Stevens

2nd Contact

amanthatcanltd@hotmail.com
07549 666761

Dean Semken

Admin Support

dean@semken.com.au
07495 434712

Under 12s
Neil Berryman

1st Contact & Admin Support

neil.berryman1979@gmail.com
07730 571641

Connor Perkins

2nd Contact

Connorperkins76@hotmail.co.uk
07984 300203

Under 13s
Lloyd Williams

1st Contact

Lwilliams5@educ.somerset.gov.uk
07900 498355

Sarah Williams

2nd Contact & Admin Support

sarah_lwilliams@yahoo.co.uk
07788 414197

Under 14s
James Morgan

1st Contact

Jimmermorgs1@btinternet.com
07447 599597

Rob Stuckey

2nd Contact & Admin Support

rob.stuckey@sky.com
07846 517130

Under 15s
Nick Coker

1st Contact

theoaks1893@gmail.com
07990 066204

Justin McGowan

2nd Contact

mac9324@outlook.com
07515 957961

Under 16s
Simon Reeves

1st Contact

Simonreeves645@btinternet.com
07828 721588

Matt Giles

2nd Contact & Admin Support

Matthewgiles12@tiscali.co.uk
07702 798763

Girls
U13 – Gary Hall

1st Contact

garyhall499@gmail.com
07967 824937

U15 – Dave Coombes

1st Contact

totalfabs@aol.co.uk
07855 399129