Sunday 14th December 2014

Ladies National Junior Plate
North Petherton Ladies v Bideford Ladies

Saturday 13th December 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
North Petherton 23 — Matson 28

Sunday 23rd November 2014

Exeter Saracens U15s — North Petherton U15s

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
North Petherton 38 — Drybrook 22

Saturday 15th November 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
Cullompton 13 — North Petherton 25

Sunday 9th November 2014

Burnham U15s — North Petherton U15s

Saturday 8th November 2014

Tribute Somerset 3 – South
North Petherton 3rd XV 66 — Crewkerne 2nd XV 0

Sunday 2nd November 2014

Bridgwater U15s — North Petherton U15s

Saturday 1st November 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
North Petherton 27 — Clevedon 21

Sunday 19th October 2014

Womens National Challenge – South West – South 2North Petherton Ladies 49 — Bideford Ladies 0

Sunday 19th October 2014

North Petherton Under 14s — Wiveliscombe Under 14s

Saturday 4th October 2014

Tribute Somerset 1
North Petherton 2nd XV 40 — Old Sulians 21

Saturday 4th October 2014

Somerset U18s League
North Petherton U18s 12 — Clevedon U18s 22

Sunday 28th September 2014

Womens National Challenge – South West – South 2
North Petherton Ladies 10 — Penryn Ladies 26

Saturday 27th September 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
North Petherton 33 — Avonmouth Old Boys 17

Friday 26th September 2014

North Petherton Vets v The Tank Regiment Vets

Sunday 21st September 2014

Womens National Challenge – South West – South 2
Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies 10 — North Petherton Ladies 29

Saturday 20th September 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
Thornbury 21 — North Petherton 33

Saturday 13th September 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
North Petherton 32 — St Austell 6

Saturday 13th September 2014

Somerset U18s League
North Petherton 27 — Wiveliscombe 5

Saturday 6th September 2014

Tribute Somerset 1
North Petherton 2nd XV 26 — Crewkerne 34

Friday 23rd May 2014

Seniors 2014 Dinner & Presentation

Friday 16th May 2014

Under 16s 2014 Dinner & Presentation

Saturday 3rd May 2014

2014 Tour
Tottonians v North Petherton

Friday 25th April 2014

Ladies 2014 Dinner & Presentation

Saturday 19th April 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
Cullompton 22 — North Petherton 22

Saturday 12th April 2014

Tribute Somerset 1
Midsomer Norton 2nd XV 28 — North Petherton 2nd XV 25

Saturday 5th April 2014

Tribute Somerset 1
North Petherton 2nd XV 28 — Clevedon 2nd XV 36

Saturday 29th March 2014

Tribute South West 1 – West
North Petherton 64 — Coney Hill 15