Michael Stevens

Captain
(1st Team)

Become a Member & Join the Team

Fixtures & Results

Date Competition Opponents Venue Result Score
Saturday 4 September League Newent Away Lost 44 - 22
Saturday 11 September League Wellington Away Lost 26 - 20
Saturday 18 September League Old Patesians Home Won 48 - 14
Saturday 25 September League Sidmouth Away
Saturday 2 October League St Austell Home
Saturday 9 October League Stroud Away
Saturday 16 October
Saturday 23 October League Thornbury Home
Friday 29 October League Bridgwater & Albion Away
Saturday 6 November League Chew Valley Home
Saturday 13 November
Saturday 20 November League Crediton Away
Saturday 27 November League Devonport Services Home
Saturday 4 December League Keynsham Away
Saturday 11 December League Lydney Home
Saturday 18 December League Wellington Home
Saturday 25 December
Saturday 1 January
Saturday 8 January League Old Patesians Away
Saturday 15 January League Sidmouth Home
Saturday 22 January League St Austell Away
Saturday 29 January League Stroud Home
Saturday 5 February
Saturday 12 February League Thornbury Away
Saturday 19 February League Bridgwater & Albion Home
Saturday 26 February
Saturday 5 March League Chew Valley Away
Saturday 12 March League Crediton Home
Saturday 19 March
Saturday 26 March League Devonport Services Away
Saturday 2 April League Keynsham Home
Saturday 9 April League Lydney Away
Saturday 16 April
Saturday 23 April League Newent Home

League Table

P W D L F A Diff TB LB Pts
1 Chew Valley 3 3 0 0 142 55 87 3 0 15
2 Newent 3 3 0 0 106 60 46 2 0 14
3 St Austell 3 2 0 1 76 59 17 2 0 10
4 Wellington 3 2 0 1 65 80 -15 2 0 10
5 Devonport Services 2 2 0 0 61 17 44 1 0 9
6 Lydney 3 1 1 1 58 58 0 1 0 7
7 Crediton 2 1 0 1 55 37 18 1 1 6
8 North Petherton 3 1 0 2 90 84 6 1 1 6
9 Keynsham 2 1 0 1 39 53 -14 1 0 5
10 Thornbury 3 1 0 2 53 89 -36 0 0 4
11 Sidmouth 3 0 1 2 22 44 -22 0 1 3
12 Old Patesians 3 0 0 3 70 137 -67 2 0 2
13 Bridgwater & Albion 3 0 0 3 35 99 -64 0 1 1