James Chin

Captain
(2nd Team)

Become a Member & Join the Team

Fixtures & Results

Date Competition Opponents Venue Result Score
Saturday 4 September
Saturday 11 September
Saturday 18 September
Saturday 25 September League Midsomer Norton II Away
Saturday 2 October League Morganians Home
Saturday 9 October League Nailsea & Backwell II Away
Saturday 16 October
Saturday 23 October League Wellington II Away
Saturday 30 October League Old Redcliffians II Home
Saturday 6 November League Old Sulians Away
Saturday 13 November
Saturday 20 November League Taunton II Home
Friday 26 November League Bridgwater & Albion II Away
Saturday 4 December League Cheddar Valley Home
Saturday 11 December League Chew Valley II Away
Saturday 18 December League Keynsham II Home
Saturday 25 December
Saturday 1 January
Saturday 8 January League Morganians Away
Saturday 15 January League Nailsea & Backwell II Home
Saturday 22 January League Wellington II Home
Saturday 29 January League Old Redcliffians II Away
Saturday 5 February
Saturday 12 February League Old Sulians Home
Saturday 19 February League Taunton II Away
Saturday 26 February
Friday 4 March League Bridgwater & Albion II Home
Saturday 12 March League Cheddar Valley Away
Saturday 19 March
Saturday 26 March League Chew Valley II Home
Saturday 2 April League Keynsham II Away
Saturday 9 April League Midsomer Norton II Home
Saturday 16 April
Saturday 23 April
Saturday 30 April

League Table

P W D L F A Diff TB LB Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Cheddar Valley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Chew Valley II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Keynsham II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Midsomer Norton II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Morganians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Nailsea & Backwell II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Old Redcliffians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Old Sulians 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Taunton II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Wellington II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0